Protectival & Tonix-R are well researched botanical formula in cancer care and widely used by integrative healthcare providers around the world.

In this upcoming webinar Dr. Yair Maimon, who led the development and research will present case studies which cover the main conditions Protectival & Tonix-R are used in the clinic as well as the supporting scientific evidences from our 15 years of research.

Through this webinar you will understand how to use the formulas in clinical practice and how Protectival & Tonix-R provide you an evidence based powerful and safe tools to support oncology and immune conditions.

The Webinar will include:
·       Case studies on supporting patients at different stages of cancer.
·       Insights on how to support variety of symptoms.
·       Scientific evidence on the efficacy and safety.
·       Dosage protocols and clinical applications.
·       Live Q&A Session.

 

Join us on November 20th 11am EST (US)  |  10am CST (US)  | 8am PST (US)  | 17:00 CET (Europe)

More from our Blog

Free eBook is now available

Free eBook is now available

An Integrative Guide, offering insights, strategies, and unwavering support through every stage of the cancer journey.

Balancing Prevention & Celebration in Cancer’s Survival Stage

Balancing Prevention & Celebration in Cancer’s Survival Stage

As survivors embark on this journey, they face the dual challenge of celebrating their victory while navigating the persistent concern of cancer recurrence.
Proactively addressing prevention is essential in order to minimize the risk of cancer recurrence and ensure long-term well-being.

Introducing The New Pro Account

Introducing The New Pro Account

Today, we’re excited to announce the launch of our new Pro Account and the revamped section on our website, dedicated exclusively to healthcare professionals.

Free eBook
Stay Strong At Every Stage Of Your Journey

An integrative guide for every stage of cancer care

Site Location

You have Successfully Subscribed!

0
    0
    Your Cart
    Your cart is empty